2020 Virtual SIG Meetings

SIG meetings will be held virtually in October and November. Please register for any SIG meeting you plan to attend. 

October Meetings 

Tuesday, October 27 at 7pm ET: Perioperative Point-of-Care Ultrasound 
Click here to register 

Thursday, October 29 at 7pm ET: Perioperative Medicine 
Click here to register 

November Meetings 

Monday, November 2 at 7pm ET: Global Health and Regional Anesthesia
Click here to register 

Wednesday, November 4 at 4pm ET: NP, PA, and Clinical Nurse 
Click here to register

Thursday, November 5 at 7pm ET: Pain and Substance Use Disorder 
Click here to register

Monday, November 9 at 6pm ET: Headache 
Click here to register

Wednesday, November 11 at 4pm ET: Functional Medicine for Anesthesiologists and Pain Practitioners 
Click here to register

Wednesday, November 11 at 6pm ET: Resident and Medical Student Pain Education 
Click here to register 

Thursday, November 12 at 6pm ET: LGBTQA
Click here to register

Friday, November 13 at 4pm ET: Cannabis in Acute and Chronic Pain 
Click here to register 

Monday, November 23 at 8pm ET: Green Anesthesia
Click here to register